events

🦕 Celebrate Fossil Day With Free Dino Events All Day

October 11, 2023 All Day
Your home!

Description

Join Jurassic Quest® baby dinosaurs and trainers for live virtual and FREE play sessions to celebrate National Fossil Day! To join, fans must register for each session they’d like to attend.




Each interactive virtual session will include about 30 minutes of live family-friendly fun. Kids are encouraged to come in costume and bring along their favorite dinos!

Jurassic Quest National Fossil Day Virtual Event Schedule:

  • Spotlight on Jurassic Quest: Fossil Edition: 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. MT / 8 a.m. PT
  • Tyranno-Trivia: Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. PT
  • Dino Show & Tell: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
  • Dino Story Time: 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT

Register now for these FREE events!

Dino Show & Tell participants will be treated to a special guest appearance by the father and son team behind Why Dinosaurs?, a documentary that follows dino-obsessed youth James Pinto and his filmmaker father Tony on a journey around the world.

And that’s not all… catch the Jurassic Quest herd in person

Loved by millions, Jurassic Quest is celebrating its 10th anniversary year with THREE touring shows in the U.S. and Canada this fall – meaning more families than ever can visit the Age of the Dinosaurs! Find upcoming cities and show dates here, with more announced regularly!

Use promo code MACKID to save up to 25% on Jurassic Quest tickets!





More Info

Event listing sponsored by Jurassic Quest.

+ Add to Google Calendar   + Add to Apple Calendar